2017-2018 Officers

PRESIDENT
Julie M. Kearney
Consumer Technology Association
jkearney@ce.orgPRESIDENT-ELECT
Lee G. Petro
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
lee.petro@dbr.com

SECRETARY
Joshua S. Turner
Wiley Rein LLP
jturner@wileyrein.comASSISTANT SECRETARY
Ari Q. Fitzgerald
Hogan Lovells US LLP
ari.fitzgerald@hoganlovells.com

TREASURER

Megan Anne Stull
Google Inc.
stull@google.com

ASSISTANT TREASURER
Natalie G. Roisman
Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP
nroisman@wbklaw.com

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Micah M. Caldwell
Federal Communications Commission
micah.caldwell@fcc.gov

Robert E. Branson
Verizon Communications
robert.branson@verizon.com

Karen Brinkmann
Karen Brinkmann PLLC
kb@karenbrinkmann.com

Stacy Robinson Fuller
AT&T Services, Inc.
sfuller@att.com

Russell P. Hanser
Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP
rhanser@wbklaw.com

Barry J. Ohlson
Cox Enterprises, Inc.
barry.ohlson@coxinc.com

Roger C. Sherman
Waneta Strategies
rogercraigsherman@gmail.com

Angela M. Simpson
simpsoam@yahoo.com

Krista Witanowski
CTIA
kwitanowski@ctia.org

Diane Griffin Holland
USTelecom
dholland@ustelecom.org

 

Delegate to the American Bar Association

M. Anne Swanson
Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP
aswanson@wbklaw.com

 

Chapter Representatives

Robyn R. Polashuk
Covington & Burling LLP
rpolashuk@cov.com

Joiava T. Philpott
Cox Communications, Inc.
joiava.philpott@cox.com

 

Young Lawyers Representative

Kristine Fargotstein
Federal Communications Commission
kristine.fargotstein@fcc.gov