2016-2017 Officers

PRESIDENT
Robert E. Branson
Verizon
robert.branson@verizon.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Julie M. Kearney
Consumer Technology Association
jkearney@cta.tech

SECRETARY
Natalie G. Roisman
Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP
nroisman@wbklaw.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY
Joshua S. Turner
Wiley Rein LLP
jturner@wileyrein.com

TREASURER

Lee G. Petro
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
lee.petro@dbr.com

ASSISTANT TREASURER
Megan Anne Stull
Google Inc.
stull@google.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Micah M. Caldwell
Federal Communications Commission
micah.caldwell@fcc.gov

Brendan T. Carr
Federal Communications Commission
Office of Commissioner Ajit Pai
brendan.carr@fcc.gov

Christine M. Crowe
Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP
ccrowe@wbklaw.com

Stacy Robinson Fuller
AT&T Services, Inc.
sfuller@DIRECTV.com

Angela Kronenberg
INCOMPAS
akronenberg@incompas.org

Barry J. Ohlson
Cox Enterprises, Inc.
barry.ohlson@coxinc.com

Roger C. Sherman
Waneta Strategies
rogercraigsherman@gmail.com

Angela M. Simpson
National Telecommunications and Information Administration
asimpson@ntia.doc.gov

Krista Witanowski
CTIA
kwitanowski@ctia.org

Christopher J. Wright
Harris, Wiltshire & Grannis LLP
cwright@hwglaw.com

 

Delegate to the American Bar Association

M. Anne Swanson
Cooley LLP
aswanson@cooley.com

 

Chapter Representatives

Laura Holloway Carter
Microsoft
lacarter@microsoft.com

Joiava T. Philpott
Cox Communications, Inc.
joiava.philpott@cox.com

 

Young Lawyers Representative

Rachael M. Bender
Federal Communications Commission
rachael.bender@fcc.gov