The Nominations Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2020 election.  The following members were elected as officers: Megan Anne Stull President-Elect; Diane Griffin Holland Assistant Treasurer; Krista L. Witanowski Secretary; and Barry J. Ohlson Assistant Secretary.  Natalie G. Roisman assumed the office of President and Anna Gomez assumed the office of Treasurer on July 1.  Jacqueline McCarthy will serve a second year as Chapter Representative.  Dennis P. Corbett will serve a second year as Delegate to the American Bar Association.


Elected to three-year terms as members of the Executive Committee were Mia Guizzetti Hayes, Johanna Thomas, and Stephanie Weiner.  Daniel Waggoner was elected as Chapter Representative to the Executive Committee.  Thomas Parisi will represent the Young Lawyers Committee on the Executive Committee.  Elected to two-year terms on the Nominations Committee were Parul Desai, Russell Hanser, and Daudeline Meme.  Elected to three-year terms as FCBA Foundation Trustees were Anisa Latif Green, Erin Griffith, Michael Saperstein, Meagan Sunn.  Van Bloys was elected as the Young Lawyers Committee Co-Chair.


Special thanks to members of this year’s Nominations Committee: Lee G. Petro (Chair), Micah M. Caldwell, Shawn H. Chang, Cristina C. Chou, Kayla D. Gardner, Kristine Fargotstein Hackman, Grace Koh, Adam D. Krinsky, Celia H. Lewis, Raquel Noriega, Natalie G. Roisman, and Holly L. Saurer.