Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Charity Auction committee shall organize the annual FCBA charity auction, including the selection of beneficiaries, in conjunction with the FCBA’s Young Lawyer’s Committee and FCBA Foundation.

Colin Andrews
Annick Banoun
Tyler Bridegan
Noah Cherry
Christine Crowe
Crystal Evans
B’anca Glenn
Anisa Latif Green AT&T
Jamile Kadre
Chris Laughlin
Sarah Leggin
Jonathan Mark
Kasey Mcgee
Kim Miller
Kiara Ortiz
Jaclyn Rosen
Morgan Schick
Joshua Woodbridge