Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The committee on Diversity shall consider programs related to promoting diversity in the professions related to the practice of technology, media, and telecom (TMT) law and policy.

Roxanna Barboza
Robert Branson
Kyle Dixon
Crystal Evans
Kimia Nikseresht
Kiara Ortiz
Joshua Pila