Date/Time: Thursday, January 12, 12:30 – 1:30 p.m. ET
Location: In-Person: Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP, 1800 M St NW, Suite 800; Virtual: Link to follow

Topic: Meet the FCC’s Public Safety & Homeland Security Bureau

Speakers: Debra Jordan, Bureau Chief; David Furth, Deputy Bureau Chief; Nicole McGinnis, Deputy Bureau Chief; Lauren Kravetz, Chief of Staff; Kenneth Carlberg, Chief Technologist; Jeffery Goldthorp, Associate Bureau Chief; Austin Randazzo, Associate Bureau Chief; Zenji Nakazawa, Associate Bureau Chief; John Evanoff, Chief, Policy and Licensing Division; Erika Olsen, Acting Chief, Cybersecurity and Communications Reliability Division; Justin Cain, Chief, Operations and Emergency Management Division, Renee Roland, Special Counsel to the Bureau Chief, Operations and Emergency Management Division

UPDATE: Online registration is closed and the venue is at capacity for in-person attendance.  Please contact Janeen Wynn ( if you wish to attend virtually.