Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Women’s Leadership committee organizes the annual FCBA Women’s Summit, which is one or more events focused on the promoting, developing, and empowering current and future women leaders of the FCBA.

Lynn Follansbee
Svetlana Gans Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Erin Griffith Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP
Mia Guizzetti Hayes Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
Tawanna Lee
Natalie Roisman
Laura Stefani
Becky Tangren
Danielle Thumann Federal Communications Commission