Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The committee on State and Local Practice shall organize meetings, CLEs, and other events related to the developments in and experiences with state and local practice issues affecting the technology, media, and telecom (TMT) sector.

Matt Detura
Andy Klein
Alex Minard
Brad Ramsay
Abraham Shanedling
Debrea Terwilliger
Mark Trinchero