Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The committee on Legislation shall organize meetings, CLEs, and other events related to proposed federal and state legislation affecting technology, media, and telecom (TMT) law and policy.

Shawn Bone
Alex D’amato
Kelsey Guyselman
David Redl
Jamie Susskind
Evan Viau
Sonya Wendell Manfredi