Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Diversity Pipeline committee shall manage the Diversity Pipeline Program, which finds paid summer internships for diverse first-year law students interested in pursuing legal careers in technology, media, and telecom (TMT) law and policy. The committee also organizes the TMT Law & Policy Certificate Program that provides substantive academic enrichment curriculum, covering key principles, statutes, and regulations that are the foundation of TMT law and policy.

Avonne Bell CTIA
Rudy Brioché
Jacqui Clary
Svetlana Gans Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Anisa Latif Green
Diane Griffin Holland Wiley Rein LLP
Clete Johnson
Jamile Kadre
Celia H. Lewis Federal Communications Commission
Jonathan Mark
Kimia Nikseresht
Barry J. Ohlson Cox Enterprises Inc.
Justin Perkins
Natalie Roisman
Ryan Thompson