Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The ad hoc committee on Privacy and Data Security shall organize meetings, CLEs, and other events related to the development of regulations and laws related to cybersecurity issues, particularly those affecting the technology, media, and telecom (TMT) sector.

Matt Diaz
Lisa Fowlkes
Marc Krasney
Jennifer Manner
Savannah Schaefer