Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The ad hoc committee on Consumer Protection shall organize meetings, CLEs, and other events related to the development of regulations and laws related to consumer protection issues, particularly those affecting the technology, media, and telecom (TMT) sector.

Josh Bercu
Steve Conley
Chris Laughlin
Tracy Marshall
Stacey Sutton