The Nominations Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2018 election.  The following members were elected as officers: Joshua S. Turner President-Elect; Anna Gomez Secretary; Megan Anne Stull Assistant Secretary; and Barry J. Ohlson Assistant Treasurer.  Lee G. Petro assumed the office of President and Natalie G. Roisman assumed the office of Treasurer on July 1.

Elected to three-year terms as members of the Executive Committee were John B. Branscome, Rudy N. Brioché, and Kathleen A. KirbyTimothy G. Nelson was elected as Chapter Representative to the Executive Committee.  C. Sean Spivey will represent the Young Lawyers Committee on the Executive Committee.  Elected to two-year terms on the Nominations Committee were Cristina Chou, Adam D. Krinsky, and Holly L. Saurer.  Elected to three-year terms as FCBA Foundation Trustees were Megan Brown, Patrick R. Halley, Thomas C. Power, and Joy M. RagsdaleThomas Parisi was elected as the Young Lawyers Committee Co-Chair.

FCBA Past President Robert E. Branson chaired the 2017-2018 Nominations Committee.  Members of the committee were: Ann West Bobeck, Christine M. Crowe, Matthew S. DelNero, Kristine Fargotstein, Mia Guizzetti Hayes, Nirali Patel, Lee G. Petro, Edward H. Smith, Bryan N. Tramont, Stephanie S. Weiner, Jennifer A. Manner, and Caroline Van Wie.